Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Team Owners | Who are they?

BPL T20 2015 will be held among 6 teams. Unfortunately Rajshahi and Khulna haven’t been chosen by any owners this time. Comilla is the latest addition in BPL 3. All the 6 teams of BPL 2015 with their owners are given below:

Read Here: BPL 2016 will have 2 More Teams | Total 8 Teams

Dhaka Dynamites [Beximco Group]

Chittagong Vikings [DBL Group]

Barisal Bulls [Axiom Group]

Rangpur Riders [I Sports Limited]

Sylhet Superstars [Alif Group]

Comilla Victorians [Royal Sporting Limited]



Watch Here  List of Umpires in BPL 3 | Local Umpires will be Preferred

One Response


LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!