Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 | Time Table | Teams | Venues | BPL 4

Bangladesh Premier League 2016

After the successful completion of BPL 3, now everyone is looking at the next edition of Bangladesh Premier League. Already some very important questions have been raised into people’s heart. For example:

When BPL 4 will Start ?

How many teams will play?

How many Venues will be used?

Watch Here  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Highlights 28th September 2016

What will be the process for BPL auction ?

How will be the opening Ceremony?

Who will be Icon Players ?

Now we will answer all these questions. If you guys have more questions please feel free to ask us in the comment section!

When BPL 4 will Start?

Bangladesh premier league 4 will commense from the month of November like last year.

This year BCB and BPL governing committee are planning to make it more colorful and glamorous.

How many teams will take part in BPL 4?

7 teams will compete for this year’s BPL. Last year 6 teams took part in this competition but due to disciplinary reasons Sylhet have been omitted from BPL 4!

Big news is, both Rajshahi and Khulna are coming back to this prestigious T20 league.

So the teams of BPL 4 are:

Barisal Bulls

Chittagong Vikings

Comilla Victorians

Watch Here  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Highlights 25th September 2016

Dhaka Dynamites

Khulna Titans

Rajshahi (they haven’t confirmed their name yet!)

Rangpur Riders

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Venues

Till now 2 venues have been confirmed for BPL 4. They are Dhaka’s Mirpur Shere Bangla National Stadium and Chittagong’s Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.

As soon as BCB confirm a new venue, we will let you know.

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Auction

Like last year’s edition, BPL 4 will have a players draft on 30th September 2016.

At that players draft, teams can choose players according to rules and regulations.

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Opening Ceremony

BPL’s opening ceremony have always been a centre of attraction since numerous stars from different countries had performed in previous editions.

Last year Bollywood hero Hrithik Roshan, hotty Bipasa Basu, Malaika Arora Khan came to dance in the opening ceremony.

This year BPL authority are trying to bring one of the 3 khans of Bollywood. It can be Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan or Aamir Khan.

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Icon Players

Last year 6 national team players were selected as the icon players and they were recruited by 6 different teams.

This year also BPL governing council have selected 7 players as A category players and they are:

Shakib Al Hasan

Mashrafe Mortaza

Tamim Iqbal

Mahmudullah Riyad

Mushfiqur Rahim

Sabbir Rahman

Soumya Sarkar

For some strange reasons, Nasir Hossain has been removed from the A category players!


Bangladesh Premier League 2016-17 will be humongous in terms of teams, opening ceremony and matches.

So stay us for all the latest news, live streaming and highlights.

Till then stay tuned with us and let us know your opinion.


bangladesh premier league 2016 auction,bangladesh premier league 2016 highlights, bangladesh premier league 2016 football, bangladesh premier league 2016 player list, bangladesh premier league 2016 official website, bangladesh premier league 2016 match schedule, bangladesh premier league 2016 facebook, bangladesh premier league 2016 fixture

bpl icon 2016, bpl icon player, bpl icon player 2016,bpl icon,

bpl 2016; bpl2016; bpl 2016 schedule; BPL 2016 TEAMS; bpl 2016 cricket schedule winning team runs; bangladesh premier league 2016; Www bpl 2016 com; bpl point table; www bpl 2016; Bpl team; Bpl 2016 Fixture; bpl player list 2016; bpl 2016 cricket schedule; bpl cricket schedule 2016; bpl fixture 2016; BPL 2016 player list; bpl 2016 team squad; BPL 2016 com; BPL 2016 point table; bangladesh premier league 2016 schedule; bpl match schedule 2016; bpl schedule 2016; bpl bd; B P L 2016; bplt20 2016; bpl 2016 news; bpl 2016 squads; bpl t20 2016 schedule; bpl team 2016; bpl 2016 cricket schedule live match; BPL 3; bpl fixture; www bpl; Www BPL2016 com; BPL 2016 fixtures; bpl schedule; Bplt20; bpl2016 com; BPL Cricket; WWW BPL COM 2016; bpl cricket 2016 schedule; Bpl T20 com; bangladesh premier league; bpl 2016 points table; b p l; Bpl team squad 2016; bpl 2016 team; bpl 2016 team list; www bplt20 com; bpl t202016; bpl 2016 squad; Bpl squad 2016; bpl all team squad; BPL chat 2016; bpl team squad; comilla vs dhaka team squade; bpl bd com; bpl team list 2016; bpl ficture; bpl 2016 cricket; Bpl t20 2016 point table; bpl Bangladesh 2016; bpl match schedule; bpl t20 point table; bpl fixtures 2016; Bpl3; fixture of bpl 2016; bpl point table 2016 bd; bpl 2016 Team player list; WWW BPL2016; bpl t20 2016 points; Bpl all team squad 2016; bpl t20 2016 teams; bpl fixer; bplt20 com; bpl cricket points table; bpl cricket schedule; BPL information com; bpl shedule; BPL-3; bpl shedule 2016; BPL TIME; bpl teams 2016; bpl-2016; bpl match; bpl 2016 match schedule; bpl points table 2016; bpl all teams; www cb bpl fixtur com; Bd t 20 c; bpl t20 schedule 2016; bpl t20 point table 2016; bpl cricket point table; BPL team players; bpl time table 2016; bpl time tabile; bangladesh bpl 2016; Bpl cricket com; bpl cricket squad; bangladesh premier league 2016 auction;

Bangladesh Premier League, BPL Players List, BPL Schedule Image, bpl teams player list, bpl point table, bpl t20, bpl points table, bpl t20 teams, bpl teams, BPL 2016 Fixture Download, BPL2016, BPL Auction 2016, Shakib Al Hasan BPL 2016, BPL Cricket 2016 Schedule, bplt202016, Bangladesh BPL 2016, BPL Cricket Schedule 2016, BPL 2016 Teams Players List, BPL 2016 Teams, bplt20 2016, BPL T20 2016 schedule, BPL T20 schedule 2016, BPL 2016 Schedule, BPL Schedule 2016, BPL T20 2016 Players, bplt20 2016 schedule, BPL T20 2016 Fixtures, BPL T20 2016 Match Schedule, BPL T20 Fixture 2016, Bangladesh Cricket BPL 2016, BPL T20 2016 Teams, BPL T20 Cricket 2016, BPL Cricket 2016, BPL T20 2016 Fixture, BPL Bangladesh 2016, BPL Cricket Teams and Players 2016, bplt20.com.bd 2016, BPL Teams Player List 2016, BPL 2016 Shedule, www.bpl t20 2016.com, BPL 2016 Bangladesh, BPL fixture 2016, Fixture of BPL 2016, BPL 2016 Players, BPL T20 2016 7 Teams Logo, BPL T20 Shedule 2016, BPL T20 2016 Shedule, BPL Cricket Fixture 2016, bplt20 Fixture 2016, BPL Cricket Team 2016, BPL 2016 Fixtures, BPL 2016 Time Table, BPL 2016 Fixture HD Image, bplt20 2016 Fixture, BPL Player List 2016, BPL 2016 Schedule Download, BPL T20 2016, BPL T20 2016 Schedule PDF Download, BPL Teams 2016, BPL Timetable 2016,

bpl 2016 qualifier,photos of bpl presenter pamela,psl bangladeshi player list,nafisa kamal biography,bpl live score, bpl cricket 2016,bangladesh premier league live streaming,bpl.com,bpl point table




  1. Abul Kalam
  2. alamin
  3. Bangladesh cricket lover
  4. Alamin Sojjon
    • bpladmin
  5. kazi masud
    • bpladmin
  6. Vipin
    • bpladmin
  7. Tanjim Wahid
  8. HU Topo
    • bpladmin
  9. shiva
    • bpladmin


LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!