Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20 World Cup Youtube Live Streaming 26th March

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 28th Match T20 World Cup 2016 Youtube Live Streaming 26th March 2016 via Star Sports, PTV Sports and HD Youtube Streaming

Match FactsYoutube Live StreamingFull ScorecardLive Streaming ChannelsFull SquadMatch Officials

Tournament: ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2016

Date : 26th March 2016

Time: 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 15:30 BDT | 14:30 PST

Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India

Group Standing: New Zealand 6 & Bangladesh have 0 points from 3 matches respectively

Watch Youtube Live Streaming of Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 26th March 2016 via Star Sports

Watch Here  Bangladesh vs India T20 World Cup Youtube Highlights 23rd March 2016


Watch Online Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 26th march 2016 Full Scorecard

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2016 TV Channels Broadcasting Worldwide

Watch Here  Australia vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Youtube Highlights 21st March 2016


Free-To-Air Channels



Channel 9 (only australia matches) Fox Sports (every game live)


Ariana TV Network Star Sports India (available through cable)
Bangladesh GTV(All Matches), BTV (Bangladesh matches)

Star Sports India (available through cable)


DD National (Allmatches) ESPN Star (Every Match live)
New Zealand  

SkySports NZ (all matches live – paid Service)

United Kingdom

ITV 1 & 4 (only match highlights) SkySports 2 (All Matches Live)
USA none

Willow TV (all matches live with $14.99 monthly subscription)


  WillowTV (Online paid service)
Sri Lanka SLRC (All matches)

Star Sports India


PTV Sports (All Matches) Star Sports India (available via cable)

ESPN Caribbeans

South Africa

  SuperSports  (Every match live)
Europe To be announced  

Middle East


OSN Sports (Part of Star India coverage)

Ireland RTE

Bangladesh Squad vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 26th March 2016: Mashrafe Mortaza*, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Saqlain Sajib, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal

Watch Here  India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup Youtube Highlights 19th March 2016

New Zealand Squad vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 26th March 2016: KS Williamson*, CJ Anderson, TA Boult, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, AF Milne, C Munro, HM Nicholls, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor

Umpires – JD Cloete and MA Gough

TV umpire – RSA Palliyaguruge

Match referee – AJ Pycroft

Reserve umpire – VA Kulkarni

[socialpoll id=”2339676″]




LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!