Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians 25 Nov 2015 | Final Squad | BPL 3

Comilla Victorians Squad : 

Abu Hider, Ahmed Shehzad, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Ashar Zaidi, Imrul Kayes, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das†, Mahmudul Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Naeem Islam jnr, SP Narine, AD Russell, MN Samuels, K Santokie, Shuvagata Hom, DI Stevens

Barisal Bulls Squad :  

Al-Amin Hossain, KK Cooper, N Dutta, CH Gayle, Imad Wasim, E Lewis, Mahmudullah*, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Sami, Nadif Chowdhury, S Prasanna, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Sajedul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Sharifullah, Taijul Islam, BRM Taylor†


noakhali vs barisal, barisal bulls logo, barisal bulls players list, barisal bulls wiki, barisal bulls theme song, barisal bulls squad, barisal bulls theme song 2015, barisal bulls theme song by asif, barisal bulls vs chittagong vikings, chittagong vikings, chittagong vikings logo, chittagong vikings jersey, chittagong vikings players, 

Comilla Victorians, comilla victorians bpl, comilla victorians facebook, comilla victorians owner, comilla victorians player list, comilla victorians team, nafisa kamal bangladesh, nafisa kamal biography, nafisa kamal daughter of lotus kamal, nafisa kamal facebook, nafisa kamal wiki



Watch Here  Sylhet Super Stars Out of the League | Dhaka Dynamites path is clear for Second Round


LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!