Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

BPL T20 2015 Live Telecast List of TV Channels | Local and Abroad

BPL 2015 T20 worldwide Live TV telecast coverage will be available on Channel 9, Neo Sports, Neo Prime, Neo Cricket, Geo Super, MTV Sport, Channel 9 UK and Sports Max.

BPL 2015 T20 Live Telecast TV Channels List Worldwide

Channel 9 TV: Bangladesh

GEO Super: Pakistan

MTV Sports: Sri Lanka

Neo Sports/Neo Prime: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea.

Channel 9 UK: England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland.

Sports Max: British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands.



Watch Here  Comilla Victorians Full List of Players | Top Foreign Players


LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!