Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings | Final squad | 24 Nov BPL 2015

Comilla Victorians Full Squad :

Abu Hider, Ahmed Shehzad, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Dhiman Ghosh, Imrul Kayes, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das†, Mahmudul Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Naeem Islam jnr, SP Narine, AD Russell, MN Samuels, K Santokie, Shuvagata Hom, DI Stevens

Chittagong Vikings Full Squad :

Anamul Haque†, Asif Ahmed, E Chigumbura, TM Dilshan, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Shafiul Islam, Tamim Iqbal*, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman



Watch Here  Top 5 lowest score in the history of BPL | Fans React to this Horrible Batting!


LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!