Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Tamim Iqbal leading the chart|Bangladesh Premier League top 10 Batsmen|Look who is in the chart who is not

Tamim Iqbal is the highest scorer of this Season’s Bangladesh Premier League. Dhaka Dynamites KC Sangakkara with 224 is in second position.

He is even the first batsman in this season, who scored a total of 200. Let’s check out the chart –

Batsman’s Name Team Total Runs Match Played
Tamim Iqbal Chittagong Vikings 263 7
KC Sangakkara Dhaka Dynamites 224 6
TM Dilshan Dhaka Dynamites 189 5
EMDY Munaweera Sylhet Super Stars 169 5
Mushfiqur Rahim Sylhet Super Stars 145 4
MN Samuels Comilla Victorians 142 6
Soumya Sarkar Rangpur Riders 125 6
Mohammad Mithun Rngpur Riders 121 6
Mahmudullah Barisal Bulls 118 5
NLTC Perera Rangpur Riders 117 6

Two more promising players who still not in top chart but they can also enter into the chart very soon. They are –

Anamul Haque from Chittagong Vikings and first century holder of Bangladesh Premier League 2015’s E Lewis from Barisal Bulls. Both of them scored a total of 105.




Watch Here  BPL Losing its excitement| Low Scoring Match causing fans disappointment | BPL 3 REVIEW 2015


LiveBPL Official
JOIN OTHER 12K FANS in Facebook & Twitter!